What’s Up? Week Of 05/08/2017

Hey everyone! What’s up?
This post is a little late, due to having so much work to do. Let me go on and jump into it. 

  • Monday I played only had a chance to play from 11am until 2pm, and I played LEGO Harry Potter 5-7 Year 6.  Unfortunately I did not finish year 6 due to my time restraints.
  • I will probably try to get in a short stream to finish up year 6 before next Monday.
  • I am planning to play Rise Of The Tomb Raider Wednesday, and Friday.  I plan to stream for at least 4 hours each one of these streams.
  • I wanted to go on and give a heads up that next week I am really wanting to do a different game each day.  That would mean LEGO HP 5-7, Rise Of The Tomb Raider, and one more game.  I may throw Minecraft into the mix, or may even do that on off days.  I really want to play Dark Souls, and revisit Fallout 4. One of those might be in the mix as well.
  • If I have any free time this week, which is doubtful, I will work on getting screenshots and reviews up.  This week is very hectic for me though.
Leave a Reply

