What’s Up? 05/01/2017

Hey everyone! What’s up?

  • This week I start my new schedule.  I will be streaming games Monday, Wednesday, and Friday 12am – 4am.
  • Depending on what else I have going on I may have other game streams as well.
  • I will be doing a Let’s Create stream Wednesday probably at 5pm.
  • Tomb Raider is my main game this week. However, if I finish it early I will probably start LEGO Harry Potter Years 5-7
  • I will be working on some reviews this week, but I’m not sure if I’ll be able to finish them yet.
  • I have reduced the streaming to a part time thing due to finally getting my art studio back in working order.  I will be running my creative business full time again.

I would like to ask for some suggestions on new builds for Minecraft.  I have just finished  log cabin, but I plan to do another one next to it.  I just don’t know what to do after that.

Leave a Reply

