LEGO Harry Potter Years 1-4

I saw an amazing deal on the PS Store for one of my favorite games, LEGO Harry Potter.  This is a collection of both games too! Last week I started playing years 1 – 4 to give me something to stream while I was feeling sick from playing Tomb Raider.  I cannot tell you how much this game has relaxed me, and overall just helped me chill out.  I love Harry Potter, and I love LEGO games.  I can’t rave enough about how much I love this game!

I am streaming the story mode, at least, of both games when I don’t feel like doing my main game stream.  I have been having a lot of health issues the last week, and it’s been a blessing to be able to play something that cheers me up so much.  Once the story mode is done in the first game I will probably try to finish Tomb Raider before moving on to years 5 – 7. However, I’m not sure when or if I’ll stream the rest of the game in free play mode.  Honestly, I think I’d like to have this game to just chill out with alone.

I will continue the story of LEGO HP 1-4 very soon so keep a watch on my twitter for me to announce when I’ll be playing.  See ya soon!

Leave a Reply

