What’s Up? Week Of 04/03/2017

Hey everyone! What’s up?

  • This week I am still streaming Horizon Zero Dawn as my main game.
  • Any sub game streams will most likely be of Minecraft.
  • Saturday and Sunday I worked on a huge pirate ship in Minecraft, and I would like to finish it as soon as I get the chance.  I really am enjoying it a lot.
  • Wednesday this week I will be doing a Let’s Create stream, but I need some suggestions for things to create.
  • I have updated my OBS settings to work better with Twitch’s new streaming guidelines. However, I may have to lower my resolution at some point until I can get faster internet. I like streaming in 720P so I can export to YouTube and get more views there. Anything less than that on YouTube just doesn’t really seem to get many views at all.
  • I am going to be creating a new poll this week, and closing out the next game poll.  I’ve decided that I’m going to take the top games, and do series based on the suggestions.  I may change games at any time, and I may do multiple games each week until all are done.

If you have any suggestions for my creative streams please leave them in the comments!

Leave a Reply

