Update for 3/20/2017

For the last few weeks I’ve been doing a lot of work. First, I took a week to turn my bedroom into a work / streaming studio. I still have a lot of cleaning to do, as well as some small tasks to finish.  The studio works great, but it will be really junky until I can finish everything.  Around Wednesday last week, I tried to install a VST plugin to use with OBS, and ended up getting a virus.  Apparently there is no way to fix this one other than to completely redo the computer.  So for the 4th time… I completely redone the computer. With the exception of one thing, everything is working absolutely great right now.  I’m keeping my fingers crossed in hopes that it stays that way.

As for streaming… My current main series is Dragon Quest Builders, while ARK, and Minecraft are my two side or random series. I will refer to Random streams episodes as RLPs (Random Let’s Plays) in the future probably. My next main series will be Horizon Zero Dawn.  After that can be decided via This Poll.

As for other work… I am going to be going through all of my screenshots and videos that I’ve done on the PS4 since I last uploaded screenshots to the FB page.  I will upload the screenshots to the FB page, and any videos that haven’t been used may be used for clips or deleted.  I need to reclaim a lot of space that I’ve been using to store these until I could get to them.  Another thing I will be doing is finally making better graphics for the headers here.  I will update all of the old ones, and then go from there.  I’m pretty excited about getting everything going.

One last thing.  I am looking to change the name of the Twitch channel from LetsPlayGE to something else that represents me as a person more.  I not only want to stream games, but also art, craft working. leather working, music creation, and more.  Right now Metal Monkie, and Michael The Arch are in the running.  If you have an idea or a favorite of those let me know!

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

