Updates

I have been hard at work all day to make some things happen.

  1. Scheduled my streams on FB as events. If you follow me there check them out and let me know if you plan to drop in.
  2. I created a new flame bottom overlay that I can use on screenshots for various purposes.
  3. There are new information headers on the Twitch channel.  I designed, and created them from scratch.
  4. I have updated a lot of information on the Twitch channel.
  5. New schedule I will see you bright and early every morning at 8AM.
  6. I have added a page here that contains the calendar. You can find it under the menu in the header.
  7. I have created a list of games that I have access to to stream. This only contains PS4 stuff.
  8. I have created a list of games that I am willing to stream. This only contains PS4 stuff.
  9. I have added a Games page that links to both of the above lists.

In the very near future I am planning to:

  • Update the LPGE Twitch Channel Header
  • Update the LPGE Offline graphic
  • Create new Twitch Away / BRB / AFK graphic for use when I get my computer fixed.
Leave a Reply

