Final Fantasy XV: 02/20/2017

Today I’m going to catch up my blogs before I get going. Final Fantasy XV is one amazing game. There are loads of things to do. Literally, the game has tons of content, and more is being added. One thing I really like is the post game content. I actually didn’t realize how much side and post game content there was. When I finished the story I didn’t realize just how much extra content I had left. Saturday I started a dungeon that is around a hundred floors. I could not finish the dungeon in the time I had to stream, so I decided to wait to play the game again until my next scheduled stream. With that being said I am going to go on and announce something in my next post. So… Let me get to that.

Leave a Reply

